Remove team members from your workspace
When a user's team membership is no longer required, you can remove the team member from your workspace team.
You do this on the Members page of your workspace.
-
Hover the mouse pointer over the team member you want to remove and click the Remove option.
The Remove the team member form is displayed:
-
Confirm that you want to remove the team member.
You are returned to the Members page where the newly deleted team member is no longer displayed.