Remove members

Remove members from your workspace team

When the team membership of a user is no longer required, you can remove the team member from your workspace team.

image2022-6-10_8-30-54.png

 

The Remove panel is displayed on the right side of the screen:

image2022-6-10_8-33-36.png


  • Click Remove.

image-20220610-064001.png

 

  • Click Close.

​The Remove panel closes and the user you deleted is no longer visible within the Team Members panel of your workspace.